no you do not, unless of course it is the first turn of the whole duel and you manage to summon a fusion monster.
yes it can unless there is a card that limits it from attacking such as swords of revealing light or messenger of peace.
When a potential attack target appears or disappears, a 'replay' is caused. The attacking monster may continue its attack, against a new target if it wishes. Or it may discontinue its attack and forfeit attacking for that turn.
No, Nutrient Z can only be activated in the Opponent's damage step. You cannot use it in your own turn, so cannot use it if your monster is attacking.
Yes, this is legal. You have two main phases, one either side of the battle phase, there is no rule that says a monster that attacks can't be tributed, or that attacking stops you summoning. You can attack with a monster, then tribute it for a tribute summon in main phase 2.
Answer taken from the Official English Rulebook: After you've announced your attacking monster and the attack target monster during a Battle Step, the attack target might be removed from the field, or a new monster may be played onto the opponent's side of the field before the Damage Step, due to a card's effect. This causes a "Replay." When this occurs, you can choose to attack with the same monster again, or choose to attack with a different monster, or choose not to attack at all. Note that if you attack with a different monster, the first monster is still considered to have declared an attack, and it cannot attack again this turn.
yes it can unless there is a card that limits it from attacking such as swords of revealing light or messenger of peace.
If you are asking if "Five Headed Dragon" can attack the turn that it is Fusion Summoned, then yes, it can attack (unless the card used to summon it has an attack restriction on it). If you are talking about attacking on the very first turn of the duel, then no, "Five Headed Dragon", and any other monster, cannot attack.
The effect of Starve Venom Fusion Dragon is that it can negate the effects of a face-up monster on the field, and then gain that monster's attack points until the end of the turn.
Summoner of Illusions is a good subsitute. This is how it works. FLIp: Tribute 1 other monster, and if you do, Special Summon 1 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck. Destroy that Fusion Monster at the End Phase of this turn. I hope this helps.
When a potential attack target appears or disappears, a 'replay' is caused. The attacking monster may continue its attack, against a new target if it wishes. Or it may discontinue its attack and forfeit attacking for that turn.
No, Nutrient Z can only be activated in the Opponent's damage step. You cannot use it in your own turn, so cannot use it if your monster is attacking.
Yes, this is legal. You have two main phases, one either side of the battle phase, there is no rule that says a monster that attacks can't be tributed, or that attacking stops you summoning. You can attack with a monster, then tribute it for a tribute summon in main phase 2.
yes there is. It's called the Summoner of Illusions. A Spellcaster LV3 Light monster withATK: 800 DEF: 900Text: FLIP: Tribute 1 monster on your side of the field (excluding this monster). Special Summon 1 Fusion Monster Card from your Fusion Deck. The Fusion Monster is destroyed at the end of the turn this effect is activated.Also you can use Metamorphosis but you must tribute 1 monster with the same Level as the Tributed monster.there are other cards you can use. RESEARCH.
Answer taken from the Official English Rulebook: After you've announced your attacking monster and the attack target monster during a Battle Step, the attack target might be removed from the field, or a new monster may be played onto the opponent's side of the field before the Damage Step, due to a card's effect. This causes a "Replay." When this occurs, you can choose to attack with the same monster again, or choose to attack with a different monster, or choose not to attack at all. Note that if you attack with a different monster, the first monster is still considered to have declared an attack, and it cannot attack again this turn.
Yes, if you control a monster in defense mode and it is changed to attack mode during the Battle Phase by a card effect, it can attack. The "Zero Gravity" Trap card is an example of a card that can switch your monsters' battle position during the Battle Phase. But if the monster already attacked that turn, was switched to defense mode, then changed to attack mode again by an effect, it cannot attack again on that same turn.
Fusion is stronger because when you use the potara you can't turn Super Sayain, but with fusion you can
No, Zeus didn't turn Medusa into a monster. His daughter, Athena, did.