Press up, select, and b
all you have to do is start a new game and save on your new game file what is a new game file?
To delete a saved game to start a new game on the title screen hold up+select+B and it will ask if you want to delete the save file.
The delete your game, go to the Main Menu and in the bottom right-hand corner there is a blue box , Delete Game , press it and then press 'yes' . You are welcome ;)
you have to delete the hole game its self and then get it back on your d.s but you also have to delete the saved data.
you can't
Press 'up' 'select' and 'b' at the same time and it will ask you if you want to delete your saved game.
If you want to start a new game, it's right below the saved game of yours. WARNING: SAVING A NEW GAME WHILE YOU ALREADY HAVE A SAVED GAME WILL DELETE THE SAVED GAME.
You will have to delete the game. It also depends on which Pokemon Mystery Dungeon Game you are talking about. But, there should be an options button in the menu. If there is, click on it, and there should be an option "delete saved game" Hope this helped!
all you have to do is start a new game and save on your new game file what is a new game file?
I think you have to Takeout the Pokemon Game when It is saving BUT! It Can delete your Saved data so it's Quite risky
Make a new one
u just have 2 start a new game and save
To delete a saved game to start a new game on the title screen hold up+select+B and it will ask if you want to delete the save file.
The delete your game, go to the Main Menu and in the bottom right-hand corner there is a blue box , Delete Game , press it and then press 'yes' . You are welcome ;)
you have to delete the hole game its self and then get it back on your d.s but you also have to delete the saved data.
you can't i tried trust me. if you did delete your saved file and you had a Pokemon in the walker it will be there until the battery dies get a new one.
on the main menu there are an options choice. tap it with the stylus and you should get two choices, check saved game and delete saved game. tap on delete saved game and it will come up as you'r saved data and and choice of delete saved game when you tap it will ask you if you sure you want delete the game answer yes then it will tell you if you delete saved game you can't go back to the point you were at answer yes and it will delete the game and next time you load style boutique the continue choice will change to new game.