Only if a card specifically states you can (Ritual Summons, for example).
At other times, including Tribute Summons, the monsters must be on the field.
You can, only if something specifically says you can. Tribute for most Ritual Spell Cards can come from hand. But if the card doesn't specify, the tribute must come from your side of the field.
It requires 1 tribute
A tribute summon is a form of Normal Summon. So that means you can only tribute summon OR normal summon ONCE per turn.
'Sacrifice' doesn't appear anywhere in the English version of the game, it is a Magic the Gathering term here. But it is used in the Japanese version of the game, and is indeed the same thing as a Tribute.
Yes, in the yugioh card game you can advance summon (this is also called tribute summon or sacrifice summoning).
You can, only if something specifically says you can. Tribute for most Ritual Spell Cards can come from hand. But if the card doesn't specify, the tribute must come from your side of the field.
It requires 1 tribute
ya
A tribute summon is a form of Normal Summon. So that means you can only tribute summon OR normal summon ONCE per turn.
yes
you choose the card choose two tribute choose the monster you want two tribute summon and summon it
There is no real card such as Hand Control, it was an anime-only card.
No, there isn't.
'Sacrifice' doesn't appear anywhere in the English version of the game, it is a Magic the Gathering term here. But it is used in the Japanese version of the game, and is indeed the same thing as a Tribute.
Yes, in the yugioh card game you can advance summon (this is also called tribute summon or sacrifice summoning).
No, you cannot tribute a card from your hand in Yu-Gi-Oh! You must tribute monsters that are on your side of the field. The rules state that a tribute must be made from the monsters you control to summon a higher-level monster. However, you can use cards or effects that allow you to summon or manipulate cards from your hand indirectly.
One of them for sure is Lightning Vortex.