Triggers will always go on the chain first before any manually activated cards like Torrential Tribute. Black Rose Dragon's trigger will be chain link 1, Torrential Tribute will be chain link 2, so Torrential Tribute will resolve first, then Black Rose Dragon's effect.
As long as he is not being summoned in the Damage Step, then yes, you can. After he is summoned, his triggered effect activates. You will chain Torrential Tribute to this.
El Shaddoll Fusion doesn't affect how Torrential Tribute resolves. Imagine you summon a monster, and the opponent responds with Torrential Tribute. You chain El Shaddoll Fusion. When that resolves, it lets you perform a Fusion Summon as written. But Torrential Tribute was still correctly activated, and when it resolves it will destroy all monsters on the field - it doesn't matter that the monsters have changed and are different from the ones present when it was activated.
Yes, but not always. Remember there is only a limited amount of cards that can be activated during the Damage Step of the battle phase, and Torrential Tribute is not one of them. You cannot use Torrential Tribute in the damage step, and that is where Gorz is special summoned if you trigger him from battle damage (his token is summoned in the damage step too). However if you trigger him from effect damage and summon him, Torrential Tribute can be used in response - unless you take the effect damage during the damage step, in which case the above still applies.
Jinzo is a powerful card. His text reads: Trap Cards cannot be activated. The effects of all face-up Trap Cards are negated.When he is summoned, either by Tribute Summoning or Special Summoning, the instant he is face-up on the field no Traps work or can be activated. No, he doesn't destroy Trap cards, but any face-down Trap cards cannot be flipped to activate their effect. So if you were planning on activating Trap Hole or Torrential Tribute when Jinzo is summoned, it will not be able to activate.If either player has a face-up Trap card, it is negated as well. For example, let's say the oppoent has Solemn Wishes face-up on the field. Whenever they darw a card, they gain 500 LP. Now with Jinzo on the field, when they draw a card, Solemn Wishes will not activate and he/she will not gain 500 LP. An important thing to remember is that Jinzo's Trap-negation applies to both players, so your Traps are inactive and negated too!As a rule of thumb we can say that when Jinzo hits the field, Traps are done for, but in reality there are a few ways to get around Jinzo. If Jinzo is removed from the field (returned to hand, sent to Graveyard, etc.) or flipped face-down, Traps can start working again. If any Trap card like Threatening Roar is activated before Jinzo is summoned, Threatening Roar will still prevent the opposing player from declaring an attack.One other thing to note is that when Jinzo is summoned, certain Counter-Trap cards can stop him. The most notable ones are Solemn Judgement and Forced Back. When a monster gets summoned, those particualar cards will negate the summon of the monster. Think of it like this: if you Tribute Summon Jinzo and your opponent activates Forced Back, Jinzo's Trap-negation effect never gets a chance to take effect and he gets return to your hand.
Yes, "Torrential Tribute" will destroy "Spirit Reaper". The effect of "Spirit Reaper" states that it cannot be destroyed in battle. "Torrential Tribute" destroys all monsters on the field and has nothing to do with battle.
Tyrant Dragon is only protected from traps that target. Torrential Tribute does not target anything, so can destroy Tyrant Dragon.
Yes, a Synchro Summon is a special summon, so Torrential Tribute can be used. If Black Rose Dragon chose to activate its optional trigger effect, then that will be chain link 1, Torrential Tribute will be chain link 2.
It 'works' on it - when the Torrential Tribute is activated, you can chain Trap Reactor's Quick effect to destroy it and deal 800 damage. Just don't forget that destroying Torrential Tribute after it activates, does not stop the effect resolving as normal - only negation would do that.
Triggers will always go on the chain first before any manually activated cards like Torrential Tribute. Black Rose Dragon's trigger will be chain link 1, Torrential Tribute will be chain link 2, so Torrential Tribute will resolve first, then Black Rose Dragon's effect.
As long as he is not being summoned in the Damage Step, then yes, you can. After he is summoned, his triggered effect activates. You will chain Torrential Tribute to this.
Yes, you can activate Torrential Tribute whenever a monster is summoned. Here's a hint you can also activate on your turn to destroy your opponents monsters.
El Shaddoll Fusion doesn't affect how Torrential Tribute resolves. Imagine you summon a monster, and the opponent responds with Torrential Tribute. You chain El Shaddoll Fusion. When that resolves, it lets you perform a Fusion Summon as written. But Torrential Tribute was still correctly activated, and when it resolves it will destroy all monsters on the field - it doesn't matter that the monsters have changed and are different from the ones present when it was activated.
Yes. All the monsters are summoned at the same time, by a single resolution. Torrential Tribute can be used in response to this.
Yes, but not always. Remember there is only a limited amount of cards that can be activated during the Damage Step of the battle phase, and Torrential Tribute is not one of them. You cannot use Torrential Tribute in the damage step, and that is where Gorz is special summoned if you trigger him from battle damage (his token is summoned in the damage step too). However if you trigger him from effect damage and summon him, Torrential Tribute can be used in response - unless you take the effect damage during the damage step, in which case the above still applies.
Jinzo's summon will be negated, its continuous effect will never be applied.
Jinzo is a powerful card. His text reads: Trap Cards cannot be activated. The effects of all face-up Trap Cards are negated.When he is summoned, either by Tribute Summoning or Special Summoning, the instant he is face-up on the field no Traps work or can be activated. No, he doesn't destroy Trap cards, but any face-down Trap cards cannot be flipped to activate their effect. So if you were planning on activating Trap Hole or Torrential Tribute when Jinzo is summoned, it will not be able to activate.If either player has a face-up Trap card, it is negated as well. For example, let's say the oppoent has Solemn Wishes face-up on the field. Whenever they darw a card, they gain 500 LP. Now with Jinzo on the field, when they draw a card, Solemn Wishes will not activate and he/she will not gain 500 LP. An important thing to remember is that Jinzo's Trap-negation applies to both players, so your Traps are inactive and negated too!As a rule of thumb we can say that when Jinzo hits the field, Traps are done for, but in reality there are a few ways to get around Jinzo. If Jinzo is removed from the field (returned to hand, sent to Graveyard, etc.) or flipped face-down, Traps can start working again. If any Trap card like Threatening Roar is activated before Jinzo is summoned, Threatening Roar will still prevent the opposing player from declaring an attack.One other thing to note is that when Jinzo is summoned, certain Counter-Trap cards can stop him. The most notable ones are Solemn Judgement and Forced Back. When a monster gets summoned, those particualar cards will negate the summon of the monster. Think of it like this: if you Tribute Summon Jinzo and your opponent activates Forced Back, Jinzo's Trap-negation effect never gets a chance to take effect and he gets return to your hand.