There are no laws about dating. There are laws about sexual activity. In Wisconsin, it would be illegal and a misdemeanor.
Start by consulting a Wisconsin attorney that knows firearms law and procedures in that state. You WILL need an attorney.
No it is illegal, but the law is really not going to care if you date a 20 year old with your parents permission. (Depending on how long you all been together)
It depends on what is meant by the word "date." If by "date" you actually mean "have sex with" then that would be covered by the "age of consent" law in your state. Each state has a different age and no specific answer can be given. without knowing yours. However, in general the age of consent is 16, but it could be as high as 18.
It's not against the law to date anyone of any age. It's against the law to have relations with them.
yes a 13 year old can date a 14 year old it's only 1 year apart and it isn't in the law:)
In Wisconsin you have to be at least 12 year old.That is a law in our state but i don't no if you are not in Wisconsin then i have no idea in any other state. check with law in your state.Other wise i don't no what eles to say SORRY.i hoped i helped a littel.!
Employers in Wisconsin have to keep job applications on file for at least one year. This is due to federal law, not state law.
Depends on the state where you are. This is not governed by Federal law, but by each state- and the laws vary state to state.
it all depends on what state/country you live in. In the state of Texas you can date anyone within 3 years of your age, so if you live in Texas it is not against the law to date a 16 year old at 19.
no there your with in a 4 year consent period
Yes, you can, but only if he/she suits you. And it may be against the law.
No, but there is a year of lenience so if you are 17 you can. But state law is more of a guideline when it comes to love.
To date, as in go together to places of public entertainment, no. To date, as in to engage in sexual contact, yes; it is illegal in both the state of labama and under federal law.
Yes, but law enforcement may not do much if the runaway is near the age of eighteen.
Seatbelt law is state law. Therefore, the year this became law varies from state to state.
Taking a minor across state lines without the permission of a parent or guardian is a federal crime. Wisconsin's laws cannot supersede the federal law.