click refresh or hit F5, suggestions only come up if the facebook systems think its a worthy suggestion
Im pretty sure that only your friend's can see your friend list on FaceBook...
Facebook has not introduced this service yet.
go on her facebook page
Go to your friend list then on the right it says block friend click that.
When a Facebook friend is online, there will be an icon displayed by their name in the friend list. This also indicates that instant messaging can take place.
The Facebook can delete her/him from facebook if he/she has been reported few times. You can remove a friend from your friends list by going to a friend's page and at bottom left corner there's a Remove button.
obviously, you weren't a good friend...
That friend can notice that you're not on his/her list and could add you again.
Yes, Yes you can
No, he or she won't receive a notification, but you will disappear from the Friend list.