answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

No, you must be be 18 to get a tattoo in California, even with parental consent.

User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Can minor get a tattoo with parental consent in California?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

What is the legal tattoo age in Washington state with parental consent?

As far as my research has shown me, it is not legal to tattoo a minor with or without parental consent. As far as my research has shown me, it is not legal to tattoo a minor with or without parental consent.


Can you have parental consent for a minor to get a tattoo in ga?

no i can't


Can a minor get a tattoo with parent consent in Oregon?

not true, you have to be 18 without parental consent. if you are a minor in Oregon with parental consent you can get one done. Nowhere. Tattooing minors is illegal in Oregon, even with parental consent. You cant get a tattoo in Oregon as a minor even with parent consent it is still illegal in Oregon


Age to get a tattoo in France?

there is not a legal age to get a tattoo but need parental consent if you are a minor


Can a minor get a tattoo with parent consent in Oklahoma?

No, Any one found giving a minor a tattoo can and will be fined $5,000. Oklahoma's neighboring state, Arkansas, on the other hand allows minors to get a tattoo with parental consent.


Get a tattoo without parental consent?

not legally if your a minor. the only way possible i know is if you have connections to artists


What can your parents do to you if you get a tattoo?

Drag you to the doctor and have it removed and sue the tattooist for giving it to a minor without parental consent.


Can a minor marry a 26 year old in California?

Yes, with parental consent.


Can a minor get married with parental consent in California?

It will depend on the age of the minor. If they are over 16, yes, they can get married with permission.


Can a minor marry in California without parental consent?

No. In CA in order for someone under 18 to marry they must have both parental consent and court approval.


Where can you find a tattoo parlor that will give you a tattoo with parental consent mesa AZ?

The laws in Arizona are pretty specific. They can give a tattoo to a minor. But it requires the physical presence of a parent at the tattoo parlor.


Can a minor get a tattoo with parental consent in Virginia?

Yes, but I'm still trying to figure out which tattoo shops will do it. Some tattoo artists think it's unethical to tattoo minors regardless of law.