answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

6 AM American Central Standard Time (CST)

= 7 AM Cuba Standard Time (CST)

= 1 PM British Summer Time (BST)

= 6 PM Bangladesh Standard Time (BST)

= 8 PM China Standard Time (CST)

= 9:30 PM Australian Central Standard Time (CST)

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2012-07-12 15:18:38
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

England is 6 hours behind of England

โžก๏ธ
See all cards
1.0
โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…
1 Review

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Time difference between cst and bst?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

What is the time difference between BST and CST?

British Summer Time (UTC+1) is seven hours ahead of North American Central Standard Time (UTC-6). Example: During the summer, when it's 6 AM CST in Regina, it's 1 PM BST in London.


What time is 4pm cst in the uk?

4 PM Australian Central Standard Time (CST) = 6:30 AM Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) = 7:30 AM British Summer Time (BST) 4 PM China Standard Time (CST) = 8 AM GMT = 9 AM BST 4 PM Cuba Standard Time (CST) = 9 PM GMT = 10 PM BST 4 PM American Central Standard Time (CST) = 10 PM GMT = 11 PM BST


How many hours difference is cst to pst?

There is a two hour time difference between CST and PST. Example: 8 AM in PST = 10 AM in CST.


700PM CST is what time in Hawaii?

There is a 4 hour time difference between CST and Hawaii. Example: 7 AM CST = 3 AM in Hawaii.


What time is 10am CST in the UK?

10 AM CST = 4 PM in the UK. There is a 6 hour time difference between CST and the UK.


What time is difference between 2pm PST and 2pm CST -?

2pm PST = 4pm CST, and 2pm CST = 12pm PST So CST and PST has a 2 hr time span difference. In which CST is 2hrs ahead of PST.


What is the difference between cst and pst time?

2 hours


Time difference between IST and CST?

CST(Central standard time) is -6 with reference to GMT(Greenwich Mean time) and IST(Indian Standard time) is +5.30.So the time difference between CST and IST is11.30 hrs.That is CST lags behind IST by 11.30 hrs


What is the time difference between PDT and CST?

3 hrs after the edt


What is the difference between cst and est?

CST - Central Standard Time is 1 hour behind EST Eastern Standard Time.


What is the time difference between CST and EST?

Central Standard Time (CST) is one hour behind Eastern Standard Time (EST). Example: 3PM CST = 4PM EST


What is the time difference between CST and CDT?

CDT (UTC-5) is 1 hour ahead of CST (UTC-6).

People also asked