answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

Yes

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-05-04 17:03:12
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Is an open container ticket a misdemeanor in North Carolina?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Continue Learning about Music & Radio

How much does an open container ticket cost in North Carolina Not in vehicle was in public?

How much does an open container ticket cost? This ticket was given by a state park warden How much does an open container ticket cost? This ticket was given by a state park warden


How many points will you lose going 73 mph in a 55 mph zone in North Carolina?

For a North Carolina speeding ticket, it is not the points but the fact that your license will be suspended if you are a North Carolina driver. You can use your Prayer for Judgment or retain a North Carolina traffic attorney and he may be able to get it reduced to a no points 9 over ticket. See the link below for more information on North Carolina speeding tickets.


Can you pay a traffic ticket electronically in nc?

Yes, you can pay a traffic ticket online in North Carolina. There is a statewide website that allows you to submit payment electronically. You must have your citation number in order to use this system. Keep in mind that by paying the ticket, you are admitting guilt to the citation. See the North Carolina Traffic Ticket Payment related link. For more information on North Carolina courts and court resources, see the North Carolina Court Guide related link. Type your answer here...


How do you pay a traffic ticket in North Carolina from 2 years ago?

There is a statute of limitations in the state of North Carolina of two years. After the time period has expired, the traffic ticket could be excused or passed to collections.


How long does a speeding ticket stay on your insurance in North Carolina?

3 years

Related questions

If a passanger has an open container who gets the ticket in North Carolina?

Typically, the driver is responsible.


How much does an open container ticket cost in North Carolina Not in vehicle was in public?

How much does an open container ticket cost? This ticket was given by a state park warden How much does an open container ticket cost? This ticket was given by a state park warden


Can you go to jail if you got a ticket for having a open container in a car in North Carolina?

Yes


Can you be a cna with a misdemeanor?

I have a misdemeanor can i work as cna in North Carolina


Do misdemeanor warrants expire in North Carolina?

No.


How do you get a misdemeanor expunged in North Carolina?

Can you get a class 3 misdemeanor expunged in the state of north carolina? and if so how do you go about doing it? Thanks in advance for your time


Will a speeding ticket in Oregon be reported to North Carolina?

Yes Oregon will report the ticket to North Carolina and if the ticket is 15 mph or more over the speed limit North Carolina will suspend your North Carolina drivers license.


Is there a statute of limitations on a misdemeanor violence charge in North Carolina?

North Carolina does not like crime of any type. They have not set a statute of limitations on a malicious misdemeanor.


Is petty larceny a felony in North Carolina?

No. A misdemeanor.


What class misdemeanor is expired registration in North Carolina?

3


Is there a statute of limitations for theft in North Carolina?

Yes, there is a statute of limitations for theft in North Carolina. If it is a felony or a malicious misdemeanor, there is no limitation. If it is another type of misdemeanor, it would be two years.


Is simple affray a felon in North Carolina?

No it is a Class 2 Misdemeanor

People also asked