answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

How much does an open container ticket cost? This ticket was given by a state park warden How much does an open container ticket cost? This ticket was given by a state park warden

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2008-05-19 14:58:16
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Virginia Reckless Driving Attorney

โžก๏ธ
See all cards
โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…
No Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How much does an open container ticket cost in North Carolina Not in vehicle was in public?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

Is an open container ticket a misdemeanor in North Carolina?

Yes


If a passanger has an open container who gets the ticket in North Carolina?

Typically, the driver is responsible.


Who gets the ticket in Floridas open container law?

can the driver of the vehicle get a ticket if the passenger is drinking beer int he car


Can you go to jail if you got a ticket for having a open container in a car in North Carolina?

Yes


South Carolina public safety form 438?

it is a traffic violation ticket


Can you get an open container ticket on a horse?

Yes, you can. Receiving an Open Container ticket is for having an open container.


If you got a ticket for not having car insurance are you responsible or is the owner of the car?

The owner of the car. If YOU got a ticket because YOU were operating an uninsured vehicle on a public road, YOU are responsible for the ticket. There may also be a citation for the owner for having the vehicle registered without the required insurance.


How much is open container ticket in Texas?

Each city in Texas has their own fees for an open container ticket. In Houston, TX, the fine for an open container is $270.00 dollars.


Is there an open bottle law in Texas?

Yes, it is a class C misdemeanor (a ticket) and can be found in section 49.03 of the penal code. "A person commits an offense if the person knowingly possesses an open container in a passenger area of a motor vehicle that is located on a public highway, regardless of whether the vehicle is being operated or is stopped or parked."


Will a speeding ticket in Oregon be reported to North Carolina?

Yes Oregon will report the ticket to North Carolina and if the ticket is 15 mph or more over the speed limit North Carolina will suspend your North Carolina drivers license.


Is it legal to drive on expired tags?

no you will receive a misdeaminor traffic ticket and your vehicle may be towed awayIf your plates are expired, that vehicle cannot be operated on public roadways.


You got speeding ticket in South Carolina and you have a Florida license?

will I recieve points on my florida license for a ticket in south carolina

People also asked