Pokemon what type is delphox?

Updated: 4/28/2022
User Avatar

Wiki User

7y ago

Best Answer

Fire and Psychic

User Avatar

Wiki User

7y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Pokemon what type is delphox?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What is the national pokedex number for Delphox?

Delphox is #655 in the national pokedex, and it is a Fire-Psychic type Pokemon.

What is briaxin the Pokemon?

Braixin is one of the starter pokemon in pokemon x and y,it evolves from fennekin, it is a fire type pokemon.the next evolution form of braixen is delphox.

What level does Braixen evolve in Pokemon X?

Braixen will evolve at level 36 into its final form - the Fire-Psychic-type, Delphox.

What level does braxien evolein Pokemon?

Braixen evolves into Delphox at level 36.

What Pokemon does Fennekin evolve into?

Fennekin evolves into Braixen starting at level 16, a pure Fire-type Pokémon.Its final evolution is Delphox (lv. 36), gaining Psychic as its secondary typing.

Can delphox mega evolve?

No, currently Delphox cannot Mega Evolve or evolve into any other form.

What evolved forms of the starter Pokemon in the new series called?

Fennekin, Braixen, Delphox Chespin, Quilliden, Chesnaught Froakie, Frogadier, Greninja

What is the Pokemon Fennekin's Third Evolution?

Fennekin evolves into Braixen starting at level 16.It will later evolve into Delphox once it reaches level 36.

Who are the starting Pokemon in Pokemon X?

The Starter Pokémon in Pokémon X are Chespinn which is a Grass-type and can evolve to Quilladin which is a pure Grass-type and then to Chesnaught which is a Grass and Fighting-type, Fennekin which is a Fire-type and it can evolve to Braixen another Fire-type and then it can evolve into Delphox a Fire and Psychic-type and then there is Froakie a Water-type who can evolve to Frogadier which is another Water-type and then it can evolve to Greninja which is a Water and Dark-type.

How do you get delphox?

By evolving Fennekin until its last stage.

What is the name of the psychic fire Pokemon?

There are 2 fire/psychic Pokemon in B&W. The first is Victini, only attainable by events. The other is Darmanitan. Normally Darmanitan is only a fire type, however if he has the "Daruma Mode" ability, when he goes below 50% health he goes into Daruma Mode and he gains the Psychic type.

What level does delfox evolve in to?

Braixen evolves into Delphox at level 36.