Is meloetta a legendary Pokemon

Updated: 4/28/2022
User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago

Best Answer


User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Is meloetta a legendary Pokemon
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who is Meloetta?

Meloetta is a normal legendary Pokemon found in Pokemon Black and White. It is a psychic Pokemon that has the serene grace ability.

Is meloetta a legend Pokémon in Pokémon indigo?

meloetta is a legendary pokemon from pokemon black and white version that you can only get by event or trade with someone who already has one

What are the legendary Pokemon in Isshu?

The legendary Pokemon in Isshu are Victini,Cobalon, Terrakion, Virizion, Kedeo, Voltolos, Tornelos, Landlos, Zekrom, Reshiram, Kyurem, Meloetta and Genesect.

What can be expected of Pokemon Black 2?

You will be able to catch the 3 currently unobtainable legendary Pokemon, Keldeo, Meloetta, and Genesect. Catch 'em all!

What are the legendary Pokemon in black and white?

Zekrom (white), Reshiram (black), Landorus, Tornadus (black), Thundurus (white), Cobalion, Virizion, Terrakion, Keldeo, Meloetta, Genesect and Kyurem.

What type of Pokemon is Meloetta?

Meloetta is a Normal and Psychic type pokemon.

What are all of the legendary Pokemon that you can catch in Pokemon black?

Reshiram Kyurem Keldeo Victini Virizion Cobalion Terrakion Meloetta Genesect Tornadus Landorus :3

Where do you find meloetta on Pokemon white?

you find Meloetta in

What other legendary Pokemon are there besides Zekrom and Reshiram in Pokemon black and white?

Victini, Cobalion, Terrakion, Virizion, Tornadus, Thundurus, Landorus, Kyurem, Meloetta, Keldeo, and Genesect.

How do you catch meloetta in Pokemon Black?

Meloetta is an event Pokemon that is currently unavailable without hacking.

What evolves into a meloetta?

Nothing, Meloetta is a legendary event Pokèmon so you can only obtain it through a WiFi Event.

Where are the 13 legendary Pokemon in Unova?

Tornadus, Thunderus, Cobalion, Terrakion, Virizion, Reshiram, Zekrom, Victini, Kyurem, Keldeo, Meloetta, Genesec, and Landourus.