answersLogoWhite

0

There's no hard limit. As long as you've got the resources to, you can peform as many fusion summons in a single turn as you want.

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago

Still curious? Ask our experts.

Chat with our AI personalities

CoachCoach
Success isn't just about winning—it's about vision, patience, and playing the long game.
Chat with Coach
ViviVivi
Your ride-or-die bestie who's seen you through every high and low.
Chat with Vivi
TaigaTaiga
Every great hero faces trials, and you—yes, YOU—are no exception!
Chat with Taiga

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many times can you summon fusion monsters during your turn?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Continue Learning about Games

Can cyber end dragon attack three times?

No it can not. "Cyber Dragon" + "Cyber Dragon" + "Cyber Dragon" A Fusion Summon of this card can only be conducted with the above Fusion Material Monsters. During battle between this attacking card and a Defense Position monster whose DEF is lower than the ATK of this card, inflict the difference as Battle Damage to your opponent. ^^It doesn't say it can attack 3 times.


Is a synchro summon the same as a tribute summon?

Not quite. A Synchro Summon is a Special Summon. A Tribute Summon is the same as a Normal Summon, except that when you Tribute Summon you need to tribute monsters. Also you can Special Summon as many times as you want to in a turn, whereas you can only Normal Summon OR Tribute Summon once per turn, except with a card effect.


Can you tribute your opponent's monsters to summon destiny hero - dogma?

Only if the card's effect specifically says you can, then yes, such as monsters affected by Soul Exchange, or Chimeratech Fortress Dragon. At all other times, a tribute must be something you control. Dogma does not say you can use the opponent's monsters, so you must use your own.


Can you summon monster cards during main phase 2 if you sommoned a monster in main phase 1?

If you Normal Summoned a monster in Main Phase 1, you cannot Normal Summon another monster in Main Phase 2 as both Main Phases are in the same turn and according to Konami's Master Rules, a player can only Normal Summon once per turn, unless otherwise indicated by a card effect.If you use the effect of Ultimate Offering or Double Summon, then yes, you could Normal Summon again.You can Special Summon as many times as you wish during any turn.


If you special summon a monster can you normal summon a monster the same turn?

Yes, a Special Summon of any kind does not count towards your limit of one Normal Summon or Set per turn. You can Special Summon as many times a s you want per turn.