You of course cannot tribute the opponent's monster for Enemy Controller's activation cost. However if you use Enemy Controller to take control of one of the opponent's monster, that monster can be tributed for a tribute summon, as you are now its controller.
Chat with our AI personalities
Yes, Sangan has a Mandatory Trigger (so never misses the timing), and a tribute is a form of Send. If you tribute it for a tribute summon, Sangan will activate when the summon is successful, or if the summon is negated, after the resolution of the negation card. If you tribute it for a card effect such as Enemy Controller, then allow the chain to resolve. Sangan will start a new chain as chain link 1.
Yes, there is nothing inherently within the tributing or summoning rules which would stop you from tributing a monster you summoned the same turn you summoned it. Obviously, due to the regular summon rules, you can not Tribute Summon the monster you just Normal Summoned on the same turn; it would count as two Normal Summons. But if the first summon was a Special Summon, you had used "Double Summon", or wanted to tribute it for an effect like "Enemy Controller", then it's totally fine to tribute that monster for them.
Both of Enemy Controller's effects target, so Spirit Reaper will die after it resolves. Book of Moon targets, but Spirit Reaper doesn't destroy itself until after the targeting effect resolves. However in this case, it will now be face down, and its self destruction effect will not apply.
Kill an enemy with a semtex stuck to a different enemy. Friends with benefits is done by killing an enemy with a semtex stuck to a friendly player.
whos attack it its his enemy. but in the world he haven't any enemy. hes good pokemon.