answersLogoWhite

0

No, Stardust Dragon's negation effect is a spell speed 2 quick effect, which cannot be chained to a spell speed 3 card such as Solemn Judgment.

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago

Still curious? Ask our experts.

Chat with our AI personalities

RossRoss
Every question is just a happy little opportunity.
Chat with Ross
RafaRafa
There's no fun in playing it safe. Why not try something a little unhinged?
Chat with Rafa
FranFran
I've made my fair share of mistakes, and if I can help you avoid a few, I'd sure like to try.
Chat with Fran

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Can Stardust Dragon negate Solemn judgment?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Continue Learning about Games

Can Stardust Dragon's effect stop Hyper Synchron's effect to remove the synchro summoned dragon from play at the end of the turn if so does stardust keep the 800ATK increase?

no it does not because stardust only stops effects that "destroy" a card(s) "remove" is different and therefore stardust cannot negate the effect Also you can get a card called divine wrath in a pack and negate it. - [Kaizoku] -Stardust Dragon/Assault mode can, Stardust Dragon can only negate destruction.


Can Stardust Dragon Assault Mode negate Honest's effects?

Monster Quick Effects that can negate things are ruled that they can be activated in the Damage Step. That includes Gladiator Beast Heraklinos, Horus the Black Flame Dragon Lv8, Light and Darkness Dragon, Stardust Dragon, and Stardust Dragon Assault Mode.That means any appropriate ones from the above are able to negate Honest.


Can Stardust Assault Mode negate Copycat?

Copycat has an effect that Triggers when it is summoned. Stardust Dragon Assault Mode can chain to this trigger to negate it, and destroy Copycat.


Can Obelisk or Ra beat Stardust Dragon?

In terms of attack, yes, "Obelisk the Tormentor" and "The Winged Dragon of Ra" (if it has enough attack) can beat "Stardust Dragon".However, if you are referring to the destruction effects of "Obelisk" and "Ra", then "Stardust Dragon" does "beat" them since it can negate their abilities and destroy them.


Can you negate a monster set with solemn judgment?

No, a Set is not a summon, summon negation cards cannot be used against it.