Best Answer

Mike Cuellar won the Cy Young award in 1969 as a member of the Baltimore Orioles. He tied in number of votes with Denny McLain of the Detroit Tigers in the only tie vote for the award in MLB history. Other Orioles that won the Cy Young are Jim Palmer (1973, 1975, 1976), Mike Flanagan (1979), and Steve Stone (1980)

User Avatar

Wiki User

15y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What team's Cy Young award winners include mike Cuellar?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass