answersLogoWhite

0

Go on your page and it will appear on your page.

User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago

What else can I help you with?

Related Questions

Can anyone delete a facebook post?

Only the person who created a Facebook post can delete it. Additionally, page administrators can delete posts made by others on their pages. If a post has been shared by others, they can only delete their own shares, not the original post.


How do you delete a shared photo on facebook?

In order to delete a shared photo on Facebook, you must press the "Report Post" button, then press the "Remove tag" button. The photo cannot be deleted unless you were the one to upload the photo.


How do you unshare the photos and videos in facebook that i shared?

Go to your wall (click "Profile" then "Wall"), and you can click "Remove" next to the post.


How do you cancel something that you shared on Facebook?

You can delete the post and re type it but put it on say e.g friends or puplic


When you remove a post from Facebook can you get it back?

No, when you remove or delete a post on Facebook, it is permanently deleted and cannot be retrieved. However, keep in mind that if someone else has already shared or saved your post, it may still be visible, even if you delete it from your own profile


How do you post on Facebook what you post on Tumblr?

You can't do that. You have to save the post and then post it on facebook.


How do you post a muzzy photo on facebook?

This is an easy question :) All you do is when you are posting a picture there are two little boxes and one say's share on Facebook and the one beneath it say's share on Twitter click the box you want your photo shared to and then click Post then it will be on your profile and Muzy.


How do you get people to know about your dance camp?

Facebook, twitter, email a big post on your school?


How do you post photos to Facebook?

Take a photo from a Facebook site or app then it will automatically post or you might have to click something that say's post to Facebook.


Why can you still see a post on Facebook if you deleted it?

When you delete a post on Facebook, it may still be visible to some users temporarily due to caching, which is the process of storing data for quick access. Additionally, if someone shared or engaged with the post before it was deleted, it might still appear in their feed or notifications. However, the post should no longer be accessible to the general public on your profile.


How can you un-update your Facebook profile?

I really don't know I was googling that that's hownto unupdaten ur Facebook so if anybody knows please post it on my Facebook my Facebook name is Heba abulabbeh


How can post to all the people in Facebook?

You cannot post to all the people on Facebook. It is a violation of the privacy settings of Facebook.