answersLogoWhite

0

Click the menu button and select "My Channel." A "Sign Out" button is in the upper right corner. Once you have signed out, you may sign in using a different user ID, or add an additional user ID.

You will remain signed-out until you sign back in (go to My Channel to sign back in). You won't be automatically signed-in if you close and restart the app.

User Avatar

Wiki User

∙ 12y ago
User Avatar

What else can I help you with?