answersLogoWhite

0

What else can I help you with?

Related Questions

When deleting a Facebook post does it delete from your friends email account?

no.


How To Delete Facebook?

Please see the "Related Links" section of this answer for a direct link to deleting your Facebook Account.


How do you deleate Facebook?

deleting Facebook is easy, all you have to do is. Click on account, setting's, delete my account. :) have fun


If you email Facebook asking them to delete your Facebook what email do you send it to and what exactly do you say?

that's not how you delete it. you have to go to your facebook account and press settings then press delete account you will get a follow up email saying if you want to delete it then you press yes and your done


How can you delete your Facebook account?

Please see the "Related Links" section of this answer for a direct link to deleting your Facebook Account.


When are they deleting Facebook?

They're not going to delete facebook anytime soon. These are all just rumors that people spread. Facebook is too much of a huge community to just delete like that.


How do you DELEAT?

deleting Facebook is easy, all you have to do is. Click on account, setting's, delete my account. :) have fun


How can you delite your Facebook account?

You can't delete a facebook, you can only deactivate it. i tried deleting it once too and it told me that there is no way that you can delete it, but by deactivating it, you can always activate it again if you needed too.


Is it possible to unlike a lot of groups at once on facebook?

yes you could, but one after another facebook takes a long time to delete if you are deleting it.'


How can things you have become a fan of on Facebook get deleted from your profile without you deleting them yourself?

it cant you have to delete it yourself


How do you delete email addresses from the dropdown of the Facebook login field?

You put your curser over the email you want to delete and press the delete button on your keyboard.


Can you delete everything on Facebook?

You can deactivate your account which is bacsicly the same as deleting it. Your account will never be known as ever being made, and if you ever want you can reactivate it. If you want to completely remove your account you will have to email facebook a request.