answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

No yes, there are no laws about dating.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-08-10 16:53:15
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

maths

1 card

why is maths good for people

โžก๏ธ
See all cards
4.63
โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…
145 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Can a twenty year old guy date sixteen year old girl legally in Georgia?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

Can a sixteen year old girl legally date a twenty-one year old in Arkansas?

No, no where in America can that happen. he can go to jail for that (form of rape)


Can a sixteen year old date someone over twenty?

no its gross


In the state of Georgia can a twenty one year old male date a sixteen year old female?

There are no laws for dating so that is up to the parents. To have sex though you have to have reached age of consent and that is 16 in Georgia.


Can a eighteen year old legally date a sixteen year old girl in state of Georgia?

You shouldn't worry as long you don't have sex until the girl becomes 18 years old.


In Georgia can a 18 year old date a 16 year old?

Not Legally, but if you want to date you can date.


Can a nineteen year old male legally date a sixteen year old female in Nevada?

yethhhhhhhhhhhhh


Can a sixteen old girl date a nineteen year old boy?

Legally no. THey can get arrested for child mulestation!!


Can a sixteen year old date a twenty six year old in Arizona?

no. it's not a good idea!


Can a sixteen year old and twenty one year old legally date in Florida?

Yes, there are no laws about dating. There are laws about sexual activity. Even that would be legal given the close in age rules in Florida, but barely.


Can a stepbrother and stepsister date in Georgia legally?

Yes unless you are blood related.


Is it safe for a sixteen year old and her older brothers friend is twenty is it safe to date him?

If you like him just date him without a second thought ;)


Can a nineteen year old legally date a sixteen year old in the state of Texas?

yes. if its okay with your parents.

People also asked