There are parental consent laws for a reason. At 14 years old you are not mature enough to make a lifelong decision about a (possibly) tacky piece of art you will have permanently etched into your skin. Take that from a mom who got a few tattoos at a young age. Respect your parents, and their wishes. They do it FOR you. But you won't understand that until you have children of your own. Take care.
In most tattoo parlors you have to be 18 in order to get a tattoo without parent consent.
With parent consent, yes.
I'm not your parent and I'm telling you, don't get a tattoo when you're 14.I dont know for sure which ones will, but if your sure you want a tattoo; it is your body nobody can stop you.New Answer:I think any tattoo parlor would let you get one IF you have a PARENT with you and they are willing to sign .
No and not with their consent either. You usually have to be at least 16 to apply.
In Missouri you are not considered an adult. Until that point, your parents make the decisions.
Once you turn 18 yes - prior to that age, no.
No, it's illegal.
A fourteen year can live with a grandparent if her parents are not opposed to it. If one parent is opposed, then the child cannot move unless the courts orders so.
No. If he can get a written consent from one parent you are free to go ahead. Normally age of consent in Missouri is 17 is not married.
The fourteen year old must have a parent's consent. The 18 year old does not need parental consent because they are not a minor.
Well, at some piercing parlors, they allow you to be at least thirteen. I got my lip pierced On July 12th, 2010. Im Fourteen. I just had to have picture ID and had to read LOTS of papers. Just make sure they're clean. And I wouldn't advise you to do it yourself. Not a good idea. Hope I helped. -CarterrBaee:)