answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

Georgia Law:

16-5-71 G *** CODE SECTION *** 10/15/99 16-5-71. (a) It shall be unlawful for any person to tattoo the body of any person under the age of 18, except that a physician or osteopath licensed under Chapter 34 of Title 43, or a technician acting under the direct supervision of such licensed physician or osteopath, and in compliance with Chapter 9 of Title 31 shall be authorized to mark or color the skin of any person under the age of 18 by pricking in coloring matter or by producing scars for medical or cosmetic purposes.

Lucky Draw Tattoo abides by all local and state laws.

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago

In Georgia, you have to be 18. Parental consent only helps if you're underage and trying to get pierced.

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What is the legal age to get a tattoo in Georgia with parental consent?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

What is legal age in Georgia to get a tattoo?

In Georgia, the legal age to get a tattoo is 18 years old. Minors are not allowed to get tattoos even with parental consent.


What is the legal tattoo age in Washington state with parental consent?

As far as my research has shown me, it is not legal to tattoo a minor with or without parental consent. As far as my research has shown me, it is not legal to tattoo a minor with or without parental consent.


What is the legal age in Florida to get a tattoo with parent consent?

The legal age in Florida to get a tattoo with parental consent is 16. A parent or legal guardian must be present and provide written consent for the minor to receive a tattoo.


Can you get a tattoo at the age of 13 with parental consent in Texas?

No, the legal age to get a tattoo is 18 in any state, with or without parental consent.


Age to get a tattoo in France?

there is not a legal age to get a tattoo but need parental consent if you are a minor


What is the legal age for getting a tattoo in British Columbia?

The legal age for getting a tattoo in British Columbia is 18 years old. Minors are not allowed to get a tattoo even with parental consent.


Legal age to get a tattoo in Kentucky?

You must be at least 18 years old to get a tattoo in Kentucky without parental consent.


What is the legal age to get a tattoo in south carolina with parental consent?

sixteen


Is it legal for smeone to get a tattoo if they are under eightteen?

With parental consent, Yes.


What is the legal age to get a tattoo in Pennsylvania?

In Pennsylvania, you must be at least 18 years old to get a tattoo without parental consent. If you are under 18, you will need written consent from a parent or legal guardian.


What is the legal age to get a tattoo with parental consent in S cotland?

still 18!


What is the legal age for getting a tattoo in Arkansas?

18 without parental consent.