Best Answer
User Avatar

Wiki User

7y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What South American country is home to the Conviasa Airline Brazil Uruguay Chile Venezuela?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What are the capital cities of Uruguay and Venezuela?

The capital city of Uruguay is Montevideo. Caracas is the capital city of Venezuela.

A south American country?

Argentina, Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, Chile, Peru, Paraguay, Venezuela, Beliz, Uruguay

What are a bunch of South American countries?

Chile, Portugal, Peru, Argentina, Ecuador, Colombia, Venezuela, Bolivia, Paraguay and Uruguay.

What South American countries start with the letter U or letter V?

Uruguay and Venezuela are countries in South America. Venezuela is located on the northern coast of South America. It is bordered by Colombia, Brazil, Guyana and the islands of Trinidad and Tobago. Uruguay is located in the southeastern region of South America. It is bordered by Argentina, Brazil, the Río de la Plata (River of Silver), and the Atlantic Ocean.

What South American countries share a border with Brazil?

French Guayana, Suriname, Guyana, Venezuela, Colombia, Peru, Bolivia, Paraguay, Argentina and Uruguay

Which south American countries border the Atlantic ocean?

brizilbrazil, french guiana, argentina, guina, and suranom

Is Montevideo the capital of Venezuela?

Montevideo is the capital and largest city of Uruguay. Caracas is the capital and the largest city of Venezuela.

What countries in South America speak spanish?

The following South American countries speak Spanish: Argentina Bolivia Chile Paraguay Peru Uruguay Venezuela

Which countries are full members of mercosur?

Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay ,and Venezuela

Which of the following countries is not a full member in Mercosur?

Mercosur is an economic and political agreement among 5 South American nations. They include Argentina, Brazil, Paraguay, Uruguay, and Venezuela.

What nation did Simon bolivar did not play a role in liberating?

Bolivar helped liberate Peru, Bolivia, Venezuela, and the region that consisted of much of what is present-day Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, and other parts of Venezuela. Therefore, the New World countries that Simon Bolivar did not help liberate were Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Uruguay, and other Central American countries.

What Latin American city begins with the letter A?

· Acarigua, Venezuela · Ambato, Ecuador · Anapolis, Brazil · Arequipa, Peru · Arica, Chile · Artigas, Uruguay · Asuncion, Paraguay · Avellaneda, Argentina