Best Answer

No player ever won an National Collegiate Athletic Association scoring title, American Basketball Association scoring title, and National Basketball Association scoring title. ABA (1967-1976) scoring title winners were Connie Hawkins, Larry Jones, Spencer Haywood, Dan Issel, Charlie Scott, Julius Erving (three times), and George McGinnis. None of those players ever won a scoring title in the NBA.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2008-08-18 19:44:46
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who was the only basketball player ever to win ncaa aba and nba scoring title?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
People also asked