Best Answer

Pat Riley (3 with lakers and 1 with the heat)

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2011-11-04 13:32:21
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides
More answers
User Avatar


Lvl 1
โˆ™ 2020-09-16 18:26:13

Pat riley

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What coach toke his teams to 4 championships?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who has won 4 championships with 4 different teams in the NBA?

No player has won 4 NBA titles with 4 different teams. No one ever involved in the NBA has won 4 titles with 4 different teams. That goes for coach, player, executive, manager, or owner.

What teams have won 4 championships in 4 years?

The Lakers

What coach is next in line with 4 NCAA championships?

Adolph Rupp

How many teams did rick pitino coach?


Professional sports teams with 4 Championships?

Los Angeles Lakers

What coach has won 4 NCAA basketball championships?

Adolf Rupp - Kentucky

What NFL coach took 4 teams to playoffs?

Wade Phillips, currently the coach of the Dallas Cowboys, has lead 4 teams to the NFL playoffs in his 31-year coaching career.

Who is the coach of the lakers?

The current Lakers coach is Phil Jackson. Under Jackson, the Lakers have won 4 championships. Another notable coach of the Lakers was Pat Riley.

What city pro teams has championships with all the 4 major sports?

new york

What professional sports teams have won championships in 4 straight decades?

New York Yankees

Who is Rupp Arena in Lexington Kentucky named after?

Adolph Rupp. He was the coach at the University of Ky from 1930-1972. He won 4 NCAA championships and 27 SEC championships. He was 4 time national coach of the year. He had an 82.2 winning percentage which is 2nd all time.

Which NFL team has won the most championships with same coach?

Green Bay Packers head coach Curley Lambeau (1929, 1930, 1931, 1936, 1939, 1944) and Chicago Bears head coach George Halas (1921, 1933, 1940, 1941, 1946, 1963) each won 6 NFL championships with their respective teams. Vince Lombardi won 5 NFL championships (1961, 1962, 1965, 1966, 1967) with the Green Bay Packers.Paul Brown won 7 championships with the Cleveland Browns but 4 of those were when the Browns were a member of the All American Football Conference.

People also asked