Best Answer

The Eastern Conference trophy is called the Prince of Wales Trophy. The Western Conference one is the Clarence S. Campbell Bowl.

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What Trophy is won by each conference in nhl?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

When did Jose Theodore with the Hart trophy?

He won the Trophy in the 2001-2002 NHL season.

Who won the championship trophy in the 2011 NBA Finals?

The Dallas Mavericks of the Western Conference won the 2011 Finals trophy.

Who won the Art Ross Trophy in 2005?

In 2005: No trophy awarded because of the NHL lockout.

Who won the Lou Marsh Trophy in 2007?

Sidney Crosby - NHL

How many times have the canucks been in first place in the nhl?

The Canucks clinched their first Western Conference title on 03/29/11. This is their only regular season conference title. They have never won the President's Trophy (1st overall regular season) and never won a Stanley Cup.

Who won the Vezina Trophy in 2005?

In 2005: None because of the NHL lockout

Which NHL players have won the Hart Memorial trophy?

A like is listed below.

Has any NHL player won both Rookie of the Year and MVP in the same season?

No rookie since the NHL's inception has ever won the Hart Memorial Trophy (The league MVP trophy which was first presented in 1924) in his rookie year.

When did Jose Theodore win the hart trophy?

He won it in the 2001-2002 NHL season.

How many times has a 1st seed in the NHL Playoffs won the Stanley Cup?

7 Teams have won the Stanley Cup since the Presidents trophy was incorporated in the NHL in 1976.

Who won the president's trophy in 2005?

Nobody. There was no 2004-2005 NHL season because of the lockout.

What nhl 8th seed has won a conference final?

The Los Angeles kings baby!!