Best Answer

As of the end of the 2007 season, there have been four teams in the NFL that have had undefeated/untied regular seasons: 1934 - Chicago Bears

1942 - Chicago Bears

1972 - Miami Dolphins

2007 - New England Patriots Of those four teams, only the 1972 Dolphins won the NFL championship and completed the season undefeated.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2008-10-20 00:14:03
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Are there any NFL teams with perfect season?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
People also asked

What was Thomas Jeffersons nickname?

View results

How many shamus have there been?

View results

Do women injoy peeing on men or men drining there pee?

View results

Latin word for partner?

View results

What Pokemon can breed with infernape?

View results

What term describes frightning dreams?

View results