Best Answer

You can get a Seel in Pokemon Pearl by finding it in the water on route 226.

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How do you get seel in Pokemon Pearl?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How do you catch seel in Pokemon Pearl?

Migrate or Trade. Seel is NOT in Pearl.

How do you get seel in emerald?

To get Seel in Pokemon Emerald you must trade for one from Pokemon FireRed or LeafGreen. Seel can easily be found in the Seafoam Islands on Pokemon FireRed and LeafGreen.

What type is seel in Pokemon SoulSilver?

a seel is type water, to get it surf.

What Pokemon can you get in diamond but not in pearl?

In Pokemon Diamond, you can get Dialga, Seel, Scyther, Murkrow, Scizor, Larvitar, Poochyena, Aron, Kecleon, Cranidos, and Stunky. Those aren't in Pearl. Pearl has Palkia, Slowpoke, Pinsir, Misdreavus, Houndour, Stantler, Spheal, Bagon, Sheildon, and Glameow, though.

When does seel evolve in pokemon leafgreen?

Seel evolves into Dewgong at level 34.

When does seel evolve in Pokemon White?

Seel evolves into Dewgong at level 34.

What level does seel evolve in pokemon soul silver?

Seel evolves into Dewgong at level 34

What is the national pokedex number for Seel?

Seel is #86 in the national pokedex, and it is a Water type Pokemon.

How do you get Seel egg in Pokemon Diamond Pearl Platinum?

You have to put a Dewgong in the Pokemon Daycare in Solaceon Town with a Ditto or another Pokemon in the same breeding group and walk until they tell you that they found an egg. Then you can hatch the Seel by walking 5,355 steps, or you could have a Pokemon in your party with the Ability Flame Body to cut the number of steps in half. Pokemon that have Flame Body: Slugma, Magcargo, Magby, Magmar, and Magmortar.

When does seel evolve in Pokemon FireRed?


In the Pokemon universe what does dewgong evolve from?


Which Pokemon are in diamond but not pearl?

The Pokemon exclusive to Pokemon Diamond are: Seel, Dewgong, Scyther, Scizor, Murkrow, Honchkrow, Larvitar, Pupitar, Tyranitar, Poochyena, Mightyena, Aron, Lairon, Aggron, Kecleon, Cranidos, Rampardos, Stunky, Skuntank, and Dialga.