Yes, it is a Quick Effect and can be activated in either player's turn.
Chat with our AI personalities
no it does not because stardust only stops effects that "destroy" a card(s) "remove" is different and therefore stardust cannot negate the effect Also you can get a card called divine wrath in a pack and negate it. - [Kaizoku] -Stardust Dragon/Assault mode can, Stardust Dragon can only negate destruction.
In terms of attack, yes, "Obelisk the Tormentor" and "The Winged Dragon of Ra" (if it has enough attack) can beat "Stardust Dragon".However, if you are referring to the destruction effects of "Obelisk" and "Ra", then "Stardust Dragon" does "beat" them since it can negate their abilities and destroy them.
Monster Quick Effects that can negate things are ruled that they can be activated in the Damage Step. That includes Gladiator Beast Heraklinos, Horus the Black Flame Dragon Lv8, Light and Darkness Dragon, Stardust Dragon, and Stardust Dragon Assault Mode.That means any appropriate ones from the above are able to negate Honest.
Yes. Chain link 1 is a regular monster activation. Chain link 2, Evolzar Dolkka detaches a material to try to negate chain link 1. Chain link 3, Shooting Quasar Dragon activates its quick effect to negate chain link 2. Chain link 4, Evolzar Dolkka detaches another material to negate chain link 3. End result, Chain link 4 resolves. Chain link 3 is negated, Shooting Quasar Dragon is destroyed. Chain link 3 was negated. Chain link 2 resolves. Chain link 1 is negated, the original monster is destroyed. Chain link 1 was negated.
Copycat has an effect that Triggers when it is summoned. Stardust Dragon Assault Mode can chain to this trigger to negate it, and destroy Copycat.