The cast of Alius Primoris - 2008 includes: Greg Billingham as F.D.N.Y. Firefighter Jacob Cole as Foster Child James Gelet as F.D.N.Y. Firefighter Ronei Harden as WTC Survivor 1 Regan Holmberg as Foster Child Ronnie Meek as F.D.N.Y. Firefighter Nathan Owen as Josh Atwood Christina Spitters as Elaine Kenitzer Jaren Spitters as Little Joshua
The cast of Le ali - 2008 includes: Ciro Esposito as Gianfranco Paglia Sergio Friscia as Antonio Remo Girone as Giuseppe Paglia Helene Nardini as Dott.ssa Mahler Raffaella Rea as Giovanna Samuele Sbrighi as Giampiero Monti Riccardo Sinibaldi as Zaniolo Michelangelo Tommaso as Andrea Millevoi
Alius Primoris - 2008 was released on: USA: 25 August 2008 (Doorpost Film Festival) USA: 21 April 2009 (Nashville Film Festival)
alius, alia. another; other. E.g., 'inter alia' (among other things)
The correct spelling is "alias."
The Latin word for another is Alius.
The cast of Zhivye geroi - 1960 includes: Bronius Babkauskas as Partizanas (Guerrilla) Balys Bratkauskas as Group leader Vytautas Buizys as Nightingale Antanas Gabrenas as Crane attendant Zivile Jakelaityte as Laima Leonidas Milasauskas as Alius Nijole Narijauskaite as Teacher Nerijus Narkis as Juozukas Gediminas Pauliukaitis as Hans Valentinas Taujanskas as Vikis Kazys Vitkus as Farmer Jurkunas Vladas as Postman
There is no card called "Miracle Contact" so:If you are referring to using "Miracle Fusion" with "E-Hero Neos Alius" (when not Double Summoned), then you can use it if the Fusion Material monsters does not call for a specificE-Hero. If the Fusion Material monster required is "E-Hero Neos" then you first need to Double Summon "E-Hero Neos Alius".If you are instead talking about using "Contact Out" on a Neos Fusion Monster and Special Summoning "E-Hero Neos Alius" from your deck, you can not since while it is in the deck it's name is not "E-Hero Neos".
It would actually be: Tolera alias fides.
nonnullus insequor gaudium alius partum is in
If the E-Hero trying to be Fusion Summoned requires a nonspecific E-Hero (such as "E-Hero Absolute Zero), then "Neos Alius" can be used. If the Fusion Monster requires "E-Hero Neos", "Neos Alius" cannot be used since its card name cannot be treated as "E-Hero Neos" while in the Graveyard. (Though this only applies to "Rainbow Neos" who actually is not a E-Hero fusion monster.)
Yes. Alius only changes his name to Elemental Hero Neos when his gemini effect is activated. This in no way changes deck construction, which is the only time ever when the 'three cards of one name' rule applies.
It's 'alius'. If you want it to be plural it changes to 'alii'. Don't worry about the article, Latin doesn't have articles.
Westdale Secondary School's motto is 'Alius Alia Via Ad Astra Ascendit'.