The age in the state where you can legally drive on your own
Unlike piercings, tattoos are only available to adult (legally). There is no age for parental consent in regards to tattoos in the state of oklahoma. Until you're 18 you can't legally get one.
To drive LEGALLY you must be the minimum age in your state.
18 legally, but don't start until you know the risks...
In Oklahoma you must be at least 14 and a half years of age to legally drive a car with a permit, but you HAVE to be 16 years of age to get your licence.
The legal age is 13 years of age to legally drive a boat.
In Florida, as in all the other states, a visitor may legally drive regardless of age if licenced by any other state.
If you are legally married, you are considered an adult.
If he or she is a licensed driver and some states have an age requirement. They have to meet the state laws for driving. If they don't, no they can't drive.
Legal age in Oklahoma is 18 unless you get permition or emancipation.
12 years of age
you have to be 16