answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

You cannot return any new or used vehicle in any state. The Buyers Remorse law does not apply to the purchase of any vehicle. Once you buy it then it is yours.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2017-09-21 22:19:41
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Health

21 cards

Im with someone in the army and we want to get married asap but would he get into trouble he is 21 and im 16

What does teachorous mean

What is the first aid treatment for arterial bleeding

What is the difference between an intentional and unintentional injury

โžก๏ธ
See all cards
3.66
โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…
76 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What is the Tn law on returning a vehicle?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

What is the Texas law for returning a new vehicle?

What is the Texas law for returning a new vehicle just purchased and found out you want to return it.


What is the law for returning a used vehicle within 30 days in Tennessee?

There is no such law in Tennessee.


What is Ohio law for returning a newly purchased vehicle?

The Ohio law does not provide for returning a newly purchased vehicle. The individual dealer may allow you to in order to promote goodwill. They are not required to allow you to return it, however.


Florida law on returning a used car?

The buyers remorse law does not apply to the purchase of a new or used vehicle.


What is the law on returning a car in Louisiana?

I bought a certified used vehicle last week and its not running smoothe. I want to exchange it for another car. what is the Louisiana law for returning or exchanging a car?


How is credit affected by returning a vehicle?

Can you please specify what you mean by returning a vehicle? Are we talking about returning a vehicle within the specified time by the dealer because you are not satisfied or are we talking about returning a vehicle that has been repoed?


What are the laws on returning a used to car to a dealer in ks?

There is no such law. The buyers remorse law does not apply to the purchase of a new or used vehicle.


What is Texas law for returning a newly purchased vehicle?

You should consult a attorney for this, they would be able to help you out


What is the law in South Carolina for returning a newly purchased vehicle?

Five years in jail. Don't do it, kids.


Is there a law that gives you 3 days to return a used car from dealer in TN?

No, there is no such law. The buyers remorse law does not apply to the purchase of a new or used vehicle.


What is the law in Pennsylvania on returning new cars?

The PA Lemon Law covers the return of new vehicles, but as the name states, your vehicle has to be defective. There is no law that allows for return of a vehicle simply because you dont want it or cant afford it.


What is the law in WI about returning a car?

What is the law for returning a car in wi.

People also asked