answersLogoWhite

0

Speeding ticket in riverside county

Updated: 9/13/2023
User Avatar

Wiki User

10y ago

Best Answer

The scheduled fine for 1-15 mph is $234. You would pay close to that if you were written up for going 80. Writing you up for 81 puts you in the next tier, 16-25 over, and the scheduled fine for that is $360.

User Avatar

Wiki User

10y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Speeding ticket in riverside county
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

How much is a speeding ticket in wayne county ohio for 67 in a 55 mph zone?

How much is a speeding ticket in wayne county ohio


How much is a no seatbelt ticket in riverside county ca?

$175.00


How do you get an all county search for a speeding ticket?

blackbook.com


How much will a speeding ticket cost in Santa Barbara County for doing 80 in a 65 zone?

How much will i have to pay for a speeding ticket going 82mph on 65mph zone in LA County?


If you lost your ticket how can you find out what county is in?

how don't you know what country you were speeding in?


Where do I pay a speeding ticket in Oconee County?

I assume that this is a South Carolina speeding ticket in Oconee county. You can pay your ticket by mail. The address of the court is in the middle of the ticket. Usually it is a Summary county court or it could be a city court. You have to pay by money order, they will not accept a check for a South Carolina speeding ticket. If the fine is more than the minimum of 81.00 you may want to consider retaining a South Carolina traffic attorney to get the ticket reduced.


How much is a seat belt ticket in hinds county ms?

If a person is caught speeding, a ticket for not wearing a seatbelt in Hinds County, MS will be around $230. If they aren't speeding, it may just be $115 or so.


What can you do about a unpaid speeding ticket in NC?

A person can pay an unpaid speeding ticket at the courthouse in the county the ticket was given in. If the person has missed the court date, their license may be revoked for non payment.


How much would a speeding ticket cost if you were going 110 in 65 mile zone in Orange County California?

Not speeding is a good way to avoid a $250 ticket.


How much would a speeding ticket cost in Dekalb County Georgia for going 40 mph in a 25 mph school zone?

how much will a speeding ticket cost for 39 in a 25 MPH school zone in dekalb county


How much is a speeding ticket in Humboldt county going 73mph in a 55 zone?

You would have to specify which county or region.


How much will a speeding ticket cost in Ohio in Washington county?

I recieved a ticket for going 80 in a 70 zone and it is $180.