answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

1 the adult

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-03-28 22:24:32
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Health

21 cards

Im with someone in the army and we want to get married asap but would he get into trouble he is 21 and im 16

What does teachorous mean

What is the first aid treatment for arterial bleeding

What is the difference between an intentional and unintentional injury

โžก๏ธ
See all cards
3.62
โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…
77 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: In minnesota how many passengers can you have in the car when you have a permit?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

In Alberta how many passengers can a learners permit allow in the car?

As many as seat belts


How many passengers can be in the car with the permit driver?

If you are a driver and you only have your permit you have to have a licesed driver at least 21 years of age in the passenger seat of the car or you can get fined and a possible trip to court.


How many people can be in the car with your permit?

No more than the number of seats that are in the vehicle, unless you are restricted by provisions of your drivers license to only a certain number of passengers (or NO passengers).


Can a 15 year old with a driving permit have passenger in the car in Minnesota?

no!


Can a person with a learners permit drive a car with a drunk person in the passengers seat in Georgia?

no


Can an Indiana resident with a learners permit drive with passengers?

No, I don't think so, be cause they are learning. What if they passengers when he got into a car crash. They may only drive with their parents as passengers.


If you have your learners permit and a licensed driver in the car can there be other passengers such as your friends in the backseat?

In most states yes.


How many passengers are allow in the car in illinois?

As many passengers as there are seat belts.


How many passengers can a drivers permit allowed in a car?

There must be a family member of at least 18 with a registered drivers license in the passengers seat, or a non-family member of the age of 21 with a legal license. You may have immediate family members as passengers. After having the drivers permit for 6 or more months you may have passengers but must have a supervisor in the passengers seat unless permission is granted by parent/guardian. This rules applies to states with a minimum age of 15 as the permit clause states: Alabama, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Maine, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Carolina, Oregon, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Washington, and West Virginia


How many passengers can a car carry in Utah?

In Utah, a car can legally carry as many passengers as there are factory-installed seatbelts.


What does a Learner's permit allow you to do?

A learners permit allows you to drive but you have to have an adult/ someone who can teach you how to drive in a car with you at all times and you cannot take any other passengers until you get your novice


Can a permit driver have a passenger if they are a family member?

A driver that's on a learner's permit (In the state of Indiana) cannot have other passengers in the car other than a licensed driver (any state) that is at least 25 years of age or a parent/guardian at least 21 years of age. No other passengers are allowed in the vehicle. So for instance if I was on a learners permit the only other person I could have in the car would be my Mom/Dad, my brother wouldn't be allowed in the car with me.

People also asked