answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

A person must be at least 16 years old to get a drivers license in the United States. At 17 and a half, a person can take the test to receive their license.

User Avatar

Wiki User

9y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Im 17 and a half can you just get your License?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

Im 17 and recently had my drivers license suspended. Is there anyway i can acquire a motorcylcle license.?

no, or a bus license, or a truck license


How old do you need to be to get your license for a Pocket Rocket?

17 but you can ride it without a license at 16 Im 12 and I ride it without one illegal but I do it.


How can i get my license if im 17 and have taken a drivers course passed it but don't have my permit i need to get my license immeadietley so i can drive myself to work and drive my pregnant gf around?

yo gf shouldn't be pregnant if you only 17


How long do I have to keep my permit till i can get a license if im already 16 and about to be 17 in a few months?

You need 1 year and some few months to keep your permit until you will be able to get a license if you are already 16 and about to be 17 in a few months.


My boyfriend is 19 and he just got his license im 16 can he drive me around the neighborhood?

Definitely


What does 17 pt equal to c?

Sorry im just 11


What is SpongeBob's license number?

spongebob doesnt have his driver linscences i mean im just sayin


What does a babysitting license look like?

well im pretty sure that when you say babysitting license you intend on running your own daycare program. but i believe its just a document you get for daycares


If you im from out of state and you have a cna license and you just moved to Arizona can you get a temp cna license?

can i work in Hawaii with pa cna licence can i work in Hawaii with pa cna licence


Is being 15 to old to play with wrestlers?

No im 14 and a half and i know kids around 17 still playing with wrestlers


Im 17 i live in Massachusetts and im in thedepartment of social services can i be emancipated?

im 17 i live in Massachusetts can i be emancipated if im in dss


Im 17 your girlfriend is 15 can you get married?

In most places, the legal age to get married without parental consent is 18. If you are 17 and your girlfriend is 15, you would likely not be able to get married without parental consent. It's important to check the specific marriage laws in your state or country as they can vary.