answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

Buyers remorse in Texas does not cover cars. If you agree to buy a car, and have signed a contract and put down a deposit, it is up to the seller to determine how much time you have to cancel. You may be unable to cancel without losing your deposit.

User Avatar

Wiki User

9y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How much time do you have to cancel a used car purchase in Texas?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

How much time does one have to cover their car with auto insurance in Texas?

Immiedietly upon purchase if you are going to drive car.


If you cancel your warcraft subscription do you get free time to play?

No, you do not get free play time if you cancel your subscription. The only way to get free play time is when you purchase an upgrade. It will usually have a free month. You can also get free playtime if you recruit-a-friend.


In the State of Florida How many days do you have to cancel a new car purchase contract.?

There is no 3 day to cancel a new car purchase contract. The only time you have 3 days if the dealer came to your house or place of business and Solicit you. There is no 3 day to cancel a new car purchase contract. The only time you have 3 days if the dealer came to your house or place of business and Solicit you. ------------------------------------------------------------- Always read your contract before you deal with dealer, And I think is 10 days is very common for cancel your contract but it all are depend on your down payment & dealer's financial condition.


Was Texas bought in The Louisiana Purchase?

No. The Louisana Purchase was completed in 1803. It did not include the area of Texas. Texas was at that time a part of Mexican territory. After a fight for independance with Mexico, Texas became an independent nation in 1836. It became a U.S. state in 1845.


How much time will you get for manufacturing in Texas?

How much is good time in tdc


How much time for Deadly Conduct in Texas?

How much time for deadly conduct in Texas? plead up to Deadly Conduct from 1st DWI.


Is there a law that gives you 3 days to cancel a contract on a house you just bought?

In the state of Texas, there is a law that allows anyone a 3 day grace period to return a large purchase , such as a car or home within the 3 day time frame if you have changed your mind. And I do believe that law is nationwide.


Why did the cancel toonamai?

i think because they started at 5.00pm so they're weren't that much time for toons


How much time is it from Chicago to Texas?

4 hour


How much land did the french have in Texas and where was it?

Every single part of Texas at one time belonged to the French


Can a person cancel an auto insurance policy at any time from the date the policy is effective?

Yes. You can cancel at any time


How much money do godaddy coupons save you?

Godaddy coupons can save you lots of money. However, how much depends on what you purchase, when you purchase it, what quantity your purchase it in and how much time you wish to dedicate looking for coupons.