YES it does
All state require some kind of state inspection sticker
after reviewing florida auto inspection laws it is mandatory to have your vehicle inspected prior to getting your inspection registration sticker and auto insurance is required to do so
To clarify: I have an inspection sticker that expires next month from MA. I moved to Florida but want to keep my car registered in MA a little longer.
What color is the inspection sticker for 2012
A Mississippi safety inspection sticker is $5.00.
If your state requires you to have a yearly inspection in order to validate the license tag, yes. It must have an inspection sitcker displayed. If you have a second residence in Florida, register the car in FLorida and just leave it there - like you apparently do anyway.
They give you a 5 days grace period for Inspection sticker . If you just google inspection sticker grace period it will take you to the information.
a Pa state safety inspection sticker CAN NOT be applied prior to the emmissions sticker
The ticket for an expired inspection sticker is $152, the cost to get it renewed is $14.50.
You would have to be able to prove that the inspection sticker is not fraudulent, otherwise there is no way to beat it.
Depends where you live each state has different rules and states like Florida don't even require an inspection sticker. Ask a local garage before you bring the vehicle in for inspection, if your state requires the air bag light be off to pass you can either have it repaired or remove the bulb before getting the inspection done. Arthur Muriph