answersLogoWhite

0

Depending on the State...yes you can get your permit at 14! If you need more information or need to view the individual age requirement visit www.getadrivingpermit.com

User Avatar

Wiki User

∙ 17y ago
User Avatar

What else can I help you with?

Related Questions

What is the driving permit age in MI?

You must be 14 years and 9 months old for a driving permit.


Can you be 14 to get a permit for driving a car?

in some states


Hi does anybody know how old you have to be to get your permit in MA?

Driving permit? Gun permit? Building permit?


How old do you have to be to get a driving permit?

It varies from state to state by Age....but anywhere from 14-17


Does Miranda Cosgrove have her driving permit yet?

no she's only 14 she is 15 of couse not


What is the age requirement to obtain a farm driving permit?

The same statutory age that your state requires for driving any other vehicle.


What happens if your driving permit expires in Lawrenceburg?

You no longer have a valid driving permit


Can you start driving at age 14?

In New York you have to wait to get your permit at 16. Right now you can learn driving in open areas such as parking lots with a parent


What are the differences between an Inter-American Driving Permit and an International Driving Permit, and which one is more suitable for driving in various countries?

An Inter-American Driving Permit is valid in countries in the Americas, while an International Driving Permit is recognized in more countries worldwide. The International Driving Permit is more suitable for driving in various countries outside of the Americas due to its wider recognition.


Can a 14 year old with a Michigan permit drive in New Jersey?

yes as long as the vehicle that your driving is registered in Michigan


What is the State with the lowest driving age?

South Dakota has the lowest driving age in the United States, allowing teenagers as young as 14 years to apply for a learner's permit.


Do you need driving lessons before practicing driving even if you have your permit?

yes , you are supposed to go to Driving school in order to get your permit .

Trending Questions
Does Liability insurance cover your medical or the person with you in the accident? Can you get car insurance for antique cars? Massachusetts accident laws I parked my car in front of my house I went to open the door and a car hit my door I cant even close my door now Who is at fault? Does a 93 Chevrolet geo have a interference engine? What kind of oil you need to used for the top of a mustang convertible 2000 to go up normally the top is going up to slow? Where is the knock sensor on a 1992 4.3 gmc? Can a repo man call the police to get the car out of your garage? What is regenerative atypia? Where is iron used in a car? If a person with no insurance hits another car from behind on the highway is there any way that the other driver can later claim injuries and sue? What is the use of the hold button on a galant automatic? What does the acronym CGL stand for? Where is the oil drain plug on a john deere 620i gator? Automobile maker has an order for 7500 new cars to be delivered in one week Each car must be fitted with a new hood ornament that requires 1 hour and 15 minutes to install Assuming the factory ope? How much does a 1993 explorer weigh? If you are at fault but there was no police report and the other driver was driving someone else's car and they have no insurance and a suspended license will your insurer or you still have to pay? Why doesn't my GE dishwasher door open? What type of insurance will pay for theft or damage done to your cat from natural disasters such as fire flood or hail? How do you put a carburetor on a PW80 back to factory setting? What car has a amber flashing beacon?