Best Answer

i do and how dum are you you must be a guy guy you need to get some bals and a dik

User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Can you drive after dark with a learner's permit in Wisconsin?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Can learners permit drivers drive after dark in new york state?


Can you drive after dark with a learners permit in Florida?

With your Learner's License, you may:Only drive during daylight hours during the first three months and until 10 p.m. thereafter, always with a licensed driver who is at least 21 years old and occupies the front passenger seat.From: Dept. Motor Vehicles / Learners Permit.)

Is it legal to drive on Ohio with a Michigan learners permit?

Unless the learners permit states on it "Valid in VA only" then as long as you are complying with the law (i.e.- have a licensed driver accompanying you, and/or not driving after dark, etc, etc) you will be legal outside VA.

Can you legally drive out of NC with a NC learners permit?

Yes. When doing so, they will subject to both the restrictions which New York State places on learner's permits, and they will be subject to the restrictions of the state they're driving in. However, there are some states which will not recognise an out-of-state learner's permit - Pennsylvania, New Hampshire, South Carolina, Washington D.C., Hawaii, and Arizona are among those states. Before driving outside the state of issue with a learner's permit, you should contact the state police of the state(s) you'll be driving through in order to determine if you're eligible to drive in that state on a learner's permit, as well as to be informed of what the restrictions of that state are.

Can you drive alone on a Maryland Lerner's permit if a policeman gives you permission?

The law clearly states a permitted drive must drive with a license driver at all times. You also are not permitted to drive after dark. One policeman is not the law in Maryland and you will find that out the next time you get pulled over and its costly.

Can a driver with a CA learners permit drive with an intoxicated licensed driver?

According to the law, yes, but it would probably not be a very good idea. It would be wise to check the vehicle code for the state in question as there are limits on what a driver with "only" a permit may do. There may be restrictions like no driving after dark or the like. The states all have a web site where the vehicle code is posted. Check your ability to search a data base as you look up the restrictions for a permittee.

Does a farm tractor need lights to operate on public roads after dark in Wisconsin?


What are the release dates for Dark Ways - 2011?

Dark Ways - 2011 was released on: USA: 2 April 2011 (Wisconsin Film Festival)

Can learner drivers drive in the dark around town?

Yes. They can drive in the dark but not between the hours of midnight and 7:00 A.M.

In Maryland if someone with a learners permit cannot drive after dark how do they get 10 hours of driving between sunset and sunrise?

The law does not require you to get ten hours of driving in a single day. In fact, driving ten consecutive hours for an inexperienced driver would be quite dangerous. The law simply requires you to obtain a minimum of ten hours driving experience during daylight hours from the time you receive your learner's permit and the time you take your driver's test. This can be over a period of a few days or a few months. More experience is better, but ten hours is the minimum you need to be able to document (keep a log) for purposes of qualifying for your license.

What needs to be capitalized in this sentenceif you will drive north of town to a dark plus spot you can easily see venus?

If you will drive north of town to a dark spot, you can easily see Venus.

Did the dark knight drive ledger crazy?

He's not dead.