Here is the problem with that,
"It is not legally possible to be liable to ones self"
So no, liability only coverage will not cover damage to your own property, That's what the comprehensive and collision coverage is offered to you for when you purchase your auto insurance. Comp and Collision provides coverage for your own property, Liability provides coverage for property and injury of others.
If you bought liability only, there is no coverage for your own property.
It should, and if it doesn't, there should be other parts of the policy that can pay out. Coverages such as uninsured motorists or medical payments.
when you get the insurance you can register your daughter as an autorized driver and the insurance will cover for the damages.
$125,000.00Effective 10/01/06, all taxicabs are required to maintain the following insurance to register a vehicle in Florida:Bodily Injury Liability per person:$125,000Bodily Injury Liability per occurrence: $250,000Property Damage Liability: $ 50,000or Combined Single Limit Coverage: $300,000
No. It is not required to register or operate the vessel in California. It is required by most Marinas if you want to get a slip.
Yes, if you have a MV Operators License, a motorcycle drivers license and liability insurance on the bike.
Only in certain jurisdictions - it is NOT a nationwide requirement.
In my state you only need to have Liability insurance the get a title and register the vehicle. If, however you have a loan on the car the lender will require you to have full coverage.
an insurance claims register facilitates
limited liability company
Register an accident report.
You can find information about cash register car insurance at Auto Insurance Quotes, Auto Insure, Direct General, Manta, Insurance Lower and Cash Register Insurance.
No. In the states that require auto insurance, proof of insurance must be provided when you register the car. Some state insurers report insurance electronically to the DMV. Most states require proof of insurance at the time you register your vehicle in the form of an insurance card or endorsement form from your insurer. However, states have different requirements both for proof of insurance and also for liability limits. Your insurance liability limits may not allow you to drive legally in every other state. As of June, 2010, New Hampshire and Virginia are the only states that don't have mandatory insurance laws. Virginia requires the uninsured motorist to pay a $500 fee at the time of registration and at every renewal date. If you get hit by a driver in those states you or your insurance company must pay for your damages and sue the uninsured driver.
You need to decide if you are going to be a sole proprietor or license your business as an LLC or other entity. You also need to register your business with the IRS for tax purposes. Some gardening business register for liability insurance.