Best Answer

1 ... Super Bowl XVII for the Washington Redskins against the Miami Dolphins.

User Avatar

Wiki User

2011-01-19 03:07:34
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many Super Bowls did joe theismann win?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Coach won 3 Super Bowls with 3 different qb's?

Joe Gibbs.....Joe Theismann, Doug Williams, and Mark Rypien

What football coach won three Super Bowls with three different quarterbacks?

Joe Gibbs won three Super Bowls with three different quarterbacks. He won with Joe Theismann, Doug Williams, and Mark Rypien.

How many Super Bowls Joe Montana?

Joe Montana won four Super bowls

How many Super Bowls did joe-Montana-win?

Joe Montana won four Super bowls

Who were 3 quarterbacks red skin 3 Super Bowls?

In the Redskins three wins ... Joe Theismann (XVII), Doug Williams (XXII), and Mark Rypien (XXVI). In the Redskins two losses ... Bill Kilmer (VII) and Joe Theismann (XVIII).

Who was the quarterback in the 1983 Super Bowl?

Joe Theismann

What college has three Super Bowl quarterbacks?

Three colleges have produced a trio of Super Bowl quarterbacks:Alabama: Bart Starr (Super Bowls I and II), Joe Namath (Super Bowl III) and Ken Stabler (Super Bowl XI).Notre Dame: Daryle Lamonica (Super Bowl II), Joe Montana (Super Bowls XVI, XIX, XXIII and XXIV) and Joe Theismann (Super Bowls XVII and XVIII).Purdue: Len Dawson (Super Bowls I and IV), Bob Griese (Super Bowls VI, VII and VIII) and Drew Brees (Super Bowl XLIV).

How many Notre Dame quarterbacks won the Super Bowl?

Through Super Bowl XLIII ... as starters, 2.1) Joe Montana, San Francisco 49ers - won Super Bowls XVI, XIX, XXIII, and XXIV.2) Joe Theismann, Washington Redskins - won Super Bowl XVII.

Who was the Super bowl winning quarterback in 1983?

Joe Theismann

Who did joe theismann beat in the Super Bowl?

Miami Dolphins

The four quartebacks that started games for the Washington Redskins Super Bowls?

1) Super Bowl VII - Bill Kilmer 2) Super Bowls XVII and XVIII - Joe Theismann 3) Super Bowl XXII - Doug Williams 4) Super Bowl XXVI - Mark Rypien

How many Super Bowls does Joe Montana have?


People also asked