Best Answer

The USC Trojans have won the Rose Bowl the most times with 24 wins.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-03-13 18:01:57
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides
1 Review

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What team has won the Rose Bowl the most times?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Which team has made the most Rose Bowl appearances?

The University of Southern California has the most Rose Bowl appearances with 33.

Which college football team has the most Rose Bowl wins?

USC has 23 Rose Bowl Championships

What team has the most Rose Bowl wins?

As of the 2007 season, USC has the most Rose Bowl wins with 22. Michigan is second with 8.

What team won this year's Rose Bowl?

Bears won the Rose Bowl.

What team won the Rose Bowl six times?

Through the 2008 Rose Bowl, one team has won the game six times ... that being Ohio State. Ohio State won in 1950, 1955, 1958, 1969, 1974, and 1997.

What college team has lost the most bowl games?

UCLA or Miami UCLA plays in the Rose Bowl Miami played in the Orange Bowl

Which head coach has taken his team to the Super Bowl the most times how many times did he go and which teams did he take?

Which head coach has taken his team to the Super Bowl the most times, how many times did he go and which team(s) did he take

Are rose-bowl tickets available now?

Right now, only Team Specific Tickets are available on the Rose Bowl website. A Team Specific Ticket is sort of a gamble; if your team makes it to the Rose Bowl, then so do you, but if your team loses, then you don't have a ticket anymore.

How much does a college team get paid to play in the Rose Bowl?

For the 2011 Rose Bowl, the payout was $8.5 million for each team (Wisconsin, TCU).

What team calls the Rose Bowl stadium home?

The Rose Bowl stadium is the home field for the UCLA Bruins.

When was the last year the Badgers football team in the Rose Bowl?

The Wisconsin Badgers have been in the Rose Bowl 6 times. They lost the first 3 times, following the 1952, 1959, and 1962 seasons (the Rose Bowl is played on January 1st or 2nd the following year). They won Rose Bowl the next three times; following the 1993, 1998, and 1999 seasons. Following the 2010 season Wisconsin was again selected for the game.

Who is the home team for 2012 Rose Bowl?


People also asked