Best Answer

$25,000 per person for bodily injury, $50,000 per accident for bodily injury are required in Utah

User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What types of car insurance are required in Utah?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What are some companies that can provide me inexpensive car insurance in Utah?

You can go to to search for car insurance in the Utah region for free.

Where can I find good Car Insurance in Utah?

Progressive is a good company to get car insurance from.

Is car insurance required in the state of MA?

Car insurance is required in Massachussets.

Is Car Insurance more expensive in Utah than North Carolina on average?

Generally speaking car insurance is cheaper in Utah when compared to NC

Where can I find affordable car insurance in Utah?

check online or google car insurance for your city and state

Is classic auto insurance required by law?

No, classic car insurance is not required, but car insurance is. Classic car insurance is just a cheaper way of being insured.

Where can I find great car insurance quotes for Utah?,, and will allow you to find the least expensive insurance in Utah.

What car insurance is legally required in Tennessee?

It is required to have liability car insurance to legally drive in Tennessee.

Is car insurance required in Colorado?

Yes, car insurance is required for all automobile drives in Colorado. It is required in every single state.

Where can you purchase general car insurance in Logan Utah?

No matter where the location is, general car insurance can be purchased online at Geico, AllState, Progressive, etc. Additionally, in Logan Utah, it can be purchased at Cache Valley Insurance, Inc.

Can you have liability only car insurance in Kansas?

There are three types of automobile insurance coverage required in the state of Kansas. These include liability, personal injury and uninsured.

Is car insurance required for California residents?

Yes car insurance is in fact required in California. Before you decided to drive you car in California, please purchase some insurance.