Best Answer


User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What is average payout for neck injury in auto accident?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What is the average settlement for soft tissue injury from auto accident?


What is the average neck injury settlement involving a auto accident?

$10, at least that's what I got.

Is being an auto accident lawyer a lucrative profession?

The auto accident lawyer collects a percentage of the insurance payout and that can be quite lucrative. Sometimes a lawyer is required to protect either the victim or the person who caused the accident.

How does one file an auto accident injury claim?

The first step to file an auto accident injury claim is to see a doctor within a couple of days of the accident, fill out the medical forms and be sure to stick to your care plan.

What does personal injury protection mean?

Personal Injury protection, Also referred to as PIP, is first party medical coverage on your Auto Insurance Policy for injury sustained in an auto accident.

Where would one go to process an auto accident personal injury insurance claim?

One would or could go to various places. These places include the DMV, or the auto insurance company which distributes their auto insurance to claim an auto accident personal injury insurance claim.

How long after an auto accident do you have to file a claim in Kentucky?

What type of claim? Damage or injury?

Will an auto accident with no injury get a settlement?

An auto accident with no bodily injury will typically get a property settlement only. In order to receive any additional settlement including pain and suffering you would need to be able to demonstrate physical trauma via documentation provided by doctors.

What is the auto insurance coverage limit in North Carolina?

NC requires 30,000 bodily injury per person/60,000 bodily injury each accident/25,000 property damage per accident.

Is injury compensation available if you dont have a job?

You can get compensated for an injury if it is at fault from someone else (such as an auto accident) through a civil lawsuit proceeding. You do not need to have a job to get compensated for your injury.

What are the auto insurance limits for CA?

There are no limits to insurance but there are MINIMUMS you must carry and they are: $15,000 for Bodily Injury Per Person $30,000 Maximum Total For Bodily Injury Accident Per Accident $5,000 Property Damage

How long can you make a claim regarding auto accident injury in New Jersey?

The statute of limitations on tort cases involving personal injury in that state is 2 years from the time of the discovery of the injury.