Best Answer

The NRL season is televised on The Nine Network and Fox Sports.

Usually there are three (3) games on Channel Nine and five (5) on Fox Sports.

All games on Fox Sports are live while one is on 9.

User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What channel is the NRL on?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Is there such thing as the NRL?

yes there is such thing as the NRL

When was NRL Dream created?

NRL Dream was created in 2010.

What does NRL stand for?

NRL stands for the National Rugby League

Who owns the nrl website?

Bigpond owns the official NRL website.

What is the duration of NRL on FOX?

The duration of NRL on FOX is 3600.0 seconds.

When was the first premiership in nrl?

The first premiership in NRL was played in 1908.

How many seasons in a NRL season?

There are 47 seasons in a NRL season

What year did it change to the nrl?

The first NRL season was 1998. Before that there were two leagues which were the ARL and the Super League, which joined to form the NRL.

When did NRL Mascot Mania happen?

NRL Mascot Mania happened in 2009.

When was nrl made?

The NRL was formed in 1908 only starting with 8 teams.

Who is the lowest paid NRL player?

Must be the players in the Toyta cup or the rookies in the NRL

What is the official name of the NRL trophy?

National Rugby League(NRL) primership trophy