What islands belong to the cayman islands?

already exists.

Would you like to merge this question into it?

already exists as an alternate of this question.

Would you like to make it the primary and merge this question into it?

exists and is an alternate of .

There are three islands in the Cayman Islands group : Grand Cayman, Cayman Brac, and Little Cayman.
5 people found this useful

Where are the cayman islands?

The Cayman Islands (a British Overseas Territory) are in the Caribbean Sea just south of western Cuba, and northwest of Jamaica.

Do caymans live in the cayman islands?

No,Caiman's do not live in the Cayman Island. The only one we have here is in captivity. If you don't believe me come and see for yourself.