What is the legal age for a minor to be left home alone in Texas?

already exists.

Would you like to merge this question into it?

already exists as an alternate of this question.

Would you like to make it the primary and merge this question into it?

exists and is an alternate of .

ther legal age is 12 years old i think! ther legal age is 12 years old i think!
2 people found this useful

What is the legal age a child can be left home alone in Texas?

Legal Age . The age at which a child can be left at home alone is only legislated in two states, Maryland and Illinois. The legal check is whether or not the child is safe

At what age is it legal for a teenager to be left alone at home for a long period of time in Texas?

18. Legally it is 18 - but you could get away with 16 easily, possibly 14, borderline on 12, jailtime at 10 and down. The child's general disposition and functioning ability

What age can a minor be left home alone in South Carolina?

Answer . There are two states that have set a minimum age of 13 (Maryland and Illinois). There is not any other states that have a law about what age someone has to be to

What is the legal age that a minor can be left home alone in New York?

Answer . There are two states that have set a minimum age of 13 (Maryland and Illinois). There are not any other states that have a law about what age someone has to be to

What is the legal age a minor child can be left home alone during the day in Florida?

"There is no minimum age established by law. Whether a child can be left alone depends on a number of factors, including: the child's maturity; the safety of the environment t

What is the Legal age in WA State for a minor child to be left home alone without a legal guardian?

Im not sure what the laws in WA are, but in NYS its actually the age that they can be able to call and communicate properly with 911 if necissary, can recite where the parents

What is the legal age the child can be left home alone in the state of Texas?

The age at which a child can be left at home alone is only legislated in two states, Maryland and Illinois. The legal check is whether or not the child is safe and has the abi