What is the TN law on children riding in the front seat?

already exists.

Would you like to merge this question into it?

already exists as an alternate of this question.

Would you like to make it the primary and merge this question into it?

exists and is an alternate of .

9 years old
1 person found this useful

What is the law in Arkansas about children riding in the front seat of a vehicle?

A.C.A. § 27-37-702. Seat belt use required -- Applicability of subchapter. (a) Each driver and front seat passenger in any motor vehicle operated on a street or highw

What is the law in Texas about children riding in the front seat of a vehicle?

Not prohibited unless not secured in safety seat or with the following conditions. . Texas Occupant Restraint Laws . Relevant statutes: . Child passenger safety seats

What is the Virginia law on children riding in the front seat of a car?

I am also researching this question. So far, I can only find information that says there is "no law" mandating this, but "children are always safer in the the back seat," and

What is the law in Michigan for children riding in front seat?

A child must be 11 and above to sit in the front seat. Any child under the weight of 75 lbs should be in the back seat. If you are under the age of eight you should be in the

What is the law in Wisconsin about children riding in the front seat of a vehicle?

children younger than 1 and all children who weigh less than 20 pounds are required to be in a rear-facing infant seat; children 1 through 3 years who weigh at least 20 pounds